Mercer University



Be the Bear!  It’s a great time to get excited about the Mercer Bears!  After an amazing introductory season, which put a number of Mercer University teams on the national map, you won’t want to miss a chance to see these stellar athletes inaction.  Whether you’re an avid football and basketball fan, or want to see an upcoming Golf pro, Mercer University has a team that any sports enthusiast would want to cheer for.   Check out the link below for up-to-date schedules for all Mercer teams!

2018 Mercer Bears Football Schedule

Date - Location - Opponent

September 1 (Sat) 7pm - at Memphis Tenessee

September 8 (Sat) 6pm - HOME vs Jacksonville

September 15 (Sat) 3pm - at Samford

September 22 (Sat) 4pm - HOME vs The Citadel

September 29 (Sat) 1:30pm - at VMI

October 13 (Sat) 1pm - at Yale

October 20 (Sat) 4pm - HOME vs Western Carolina

October 27 (Sat) 1:30pm - at Woffard

November 3 (Sat) 3pm - HOME vs ETSU (HOMECOMING Game)

November 10 (Sat) 1pm - at Chattanooga

November 16 (Sat) 3pm - HOME vs Furman

 

Mercer Athletics

Photo Gallery Below