Gatekeeper's Top Picks



Public Ice Skating

November 17, 2017

Public Ice Skating at the Macon Centreplex

During the winter months and between hockey games, the Macon Centreplex opens their arena to the public for ice skating.

Regular admission tickets are $10 per person and includes a pair of ice skates. A military discount is available with a valid military ID for $8 per person. Children must be 2 or older to skate.  If you attend Macon Mayhem games, you can bring your Macon Mayhem ticket stub after a game and receive a $2 discount off a regular skating session for $8.

Because the average temperature in the arena is 62°F, please wear warm clothes. 

Dates and times are subject to change so click HERE for updated information before you go.  

Macon Centreplex Public Skating Schedule

November

Fri., Nov. 17                4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 18               10:15 - 12 a.m.

Sun., Nov. 19              1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Mon., Nov. 20            1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 21           1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 22            1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 24               1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 25              10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

December

Sat., Dec. 9                10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sun., Dec. 10            1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 15              10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sat., Dec. 16             10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sun., Dec. 17            1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 20           1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 21        1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 22              10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sat., Dec. 23              10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sun., Dec. 24             1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 31             1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

January 

Mon., Jan. 1                1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 4             10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Fri., Jan. 5                   10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sat., Jan. 6                  1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 7                 1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:40 - 7 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 14              1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 15             1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 19                10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sat., Jan. 20               10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sun., Jan. 21              1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 26                10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

February

Fri., Feb. 2                  10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sun., Feb. 3                10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sun., Feb. 11              7 - 9 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 14             3 - 7 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 16                10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Mon., Feb. 19             1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 20            1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

March

Fri., Mar. 9                  10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Sat., Mar. 10               10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Fri., Mar. 16                1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 17               1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m. & 8 - 10:30 p.m.

Sun., Mar. 18              1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Mon., Mar. 26             1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Wed., Mar. 28             1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 - 7 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 31                10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

April

Sat., Apr. 7                   10:15 p.m. - 12 a.m.

 


More Top Picks