Gatekeeper's Top Picks



The Game Is Afoot!

October 18, 2019

Sherlock Holmes - The Final Adventure
October 18-27
Macon Little Theatre

With a refreshed script by Steven Dietz, Sherlock Holmes: the Final Adventure is exciting and full of mysteries and puzzles for the audience. But danger lurks around every corner, and Moriarty is the greatest challenge Sherlock has ever faced.

In the end...who will win the day? Find out for yourself at MLT!

Performance Dates and Times:
Friday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 19 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 20 at 2:30 p.m.

Monday, October 21: NO PERFORMANCE
Tuesday, October 22: NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday, October 23: NO PERFORMANCE

Thursday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
Friday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 26 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 27 at 2:30 p.m.

Ticket Prices:
$20 adults
$15 seniors aged 60 and over
$10 students under age 23

More Info


More Top Picks